EndUserNightmare resident
Posts
0
Those 'close the ad' buttons that are actually 'download malware' buttons
Isn't it just frickin' peachy when you're trying to close an ad and instead of an 'X', it's a tiny fake button that actually just redirects you to another site where your computer catches the plague?! Who the heck thought …